My Journey Through Divorce Beyond the Physical Realm 79

Divine Guidance:  If you find yourself thinking a thought which is out of alignment then quickly erase it with your imagination and replace it with a loving one.  This will maintain your divine direction.

~ Divine Direction ~

Coco and I went to the park yesterday and it was one of the first sunny and warm days since Spring sprung, so, needless to say, it was very crowded with families and their pets.  We have been attending manners classes, but lately we haven’t been doing our usual walking/training, so we were both very excited and happy to be out enjoying Mother Nature.  Our house is a block from the neighborhood park, which is down a long, steep hill.

~ Nature ~

As we made our way down the hill, with multiple stops so Coco could sniff and snort, I noticed my soon to be ex-mother in law in the park, and heard very clearly to go a different direction so as not to run into her and her low frequency or unconsciousness.  I also saw my boys and ex-husband, but they were busy climbing the jungle gym.  Coco and I walked the other direction, around the other side of the park, and were spotted by my oldest son who ran over screaming, “Coco,” bringing his younger brother and their two friends with him.

With this, Al appeared from out of no where, walking up to me with his phone/camera in hand to show me a picture of one of the boys with a reptile in his hands, which they found on their adventure by the creek.  At the same time, an older couple walked over and began asking questions about Coco, the magnificent pup.  Before I could answer, Al took over and began talking as if he were the owner and we were a happily married family.

I felt as if my vibration was instantly yanked away from me as this entire event happened within 3 minutes, and I found myself thinking, “Your dog?  No, way!  This is the same dog that you hit in the face when she was a little puppy, confirming once again that I made the best choice in divorcing you.  What nerve you have!”

I said none of this out loud, however, as soon as he turned to walk away I told the couple that Coco is my dog and began answering their questions.  And in my head, I heard, “Do you really want to put out this resistance, Beth?  It only further lowers your frequency, causing you to feel worse.”

“You’re right,” I said, and I began imagining a gigantic eraser removing the words and their frequency lowering energy from my aura.

And that’s all it took for me to return to my original state of bliss.  We went to the park with great expectations and when my thoughts were derailed I recognized it immediately and changed the frequency from one of resistance to one of love and we had a heavenly park encounter from that point on.

The next time you find your thoughts are making you feel bad then try the giant eraser technique.  Erase the words then consciously fill the space back with love and ask your angels for assistance.

In Peaceful Bliss, Beth

“When you finally get it that the Universe is only answering your vibration, then you understand that if you are victim to anything, it’s only your haphazard offering of vibration. The real desire that is being born within you is, “I want to vibrate on purpose. I want to set my Tone. I want to conclude and decide and offer it consistently and then watch the results of it.” You cannot get it done, ever, and you cannot get it wrong. So you might as well relax and start having fun with this.”

— Abraham

Leave a comment