My Journey Through Divorce Beyond the Physical Realm 76

Spirit Message:  Numbers hold important meaning, look beyond the surface and you will understand.

~ Numerology ~

Lately the numbers 5 and 6 have been coming up for me.  The grocery store receipt for $56.66 and the odometer reading 65,655 miles are some examples.  Then there is the clock, with 5:55 and 6:55, etc.  I even woke up this morning at 5:35, 3 being a derivative of 6.

~ Pay Attention ~

What does all of this mean?  When synchronicity happens it is always specific to the individual.  As you become more aware of these non-coincidences in your life, you will understand their meaning.  Here are some examples of meanings for me and how I arrived at them:

The #5 represents flexibility, adventure and freedom.  When I see this number repeated, not only do I know I am in the flow, connected to my divine self, but also I know that I am moving in the direction of life, full of adventure and enjoying my new freedom of separation.  I also feel that the amount of excitement and joy that I experience Now will only increase as I stay on track and feel good.

The #6 represents unity, harmony and balance.  It is also my birth month and day, as I am a 6/6/6 baby.  This number is my ultimate goal in this lifetime, to experience balance and enlightenment while at the same time enjoying myself in each moment of the day.  So when I see this number repeated, I realize that I am doing well in this area of my growth and at the same time I am reminded to stay focused on what is important.

So how do you begin to find meaning in numbers?  Begin by paying attention to the numbers that are present in your life, anything and everything included.  Set your intention to notice this type of synchronicity and you will, simple as that.  For example, sometimes I will be watching a YouTube video and just happen to glance down at the playing time at the precise moment that an important message is being relayed to me from my guides through the computer screen.  And as a result, I get the deeper meaning in the information.  Try it and have fun!

In Joyful Reflection, Beth

“There isn’t anything anybody wants that is for any other reason than that they think they would feel better in having it.”

— Abraham

Leave a comment