My Journey Through Divorce Beyond the Physical Realm 25

Spirit Message:  When you take away your clothing and spend time alone, often times you strip through your outer layers of self denial and reconnect with the divine light within.

Red Rose Pic

Valentine’s Day is approaching and here I sit, on one hand without a love partner, and on the other hand with new found freedom and joy like none I have every experienced before.  This is because all the other Valentine’s Days did not fit with the life I wanted to live.  I was living in a state of self denial and imbalance, making it through each day instead of appreciating each moment.  Now that I have had the courage to ask for what I want, I realize that my life has just begun.

I have a best friend who is my Earth Angel.  She has been guiding me in respect to the joys of going naked while in the privacy of your own home.  I understood this unique style of self love as she explained it and I even wrote an article about it.  Here is the link:

Sexify Your Life

Here’s one recommendation from the article, “Alright ladies, you’ve made it this far in the article and now it is time to go naked all night long. That’s right, sleep with no nightie, no panties, nothing. Your body will love you for it. Try it and you will see.
Too cold? Then invest in a mattress warmer. Simple solution for that excuse.
We were born naked. We didn’t care about being naked as children. Let’s not care about being naked now as adults, ok? I mean, I am not proposing global nudity or anything, but in the privacy of your bedroom, why not?”

The article is about self love and reconnection with the Divine Feminine, which I understand on a very deep level, however, saying and doing are two different things.  I was open to going naked but limited it to the bathroom only… that is, until last night.  I woke up during the night and had the inspiration to remove my pj’s and when I woke up this morning I felt wonderful.  There I was with me, myself and I and nothing in between.  I felt such so much love and acceptance that I am still feeling it as I move about my day.  It’s a small thing that for me is totally huge!  How about you?

In Love and Joy, Beth

Please subscribe and share this blog.

Share on Facebook

Leave a comment