A Letter On Physical Pain In The Sensitive Body

I recently received a letter from a friend on Face Book and was granted permission to share.  She has a history of childhood abuse and as an adult she experiences the sensitive body, full of day to day pains which are at times disabling.  Here  is her inspirational letter:

3D Toe Bling

3D Toe Bling

“As an Indigo seed child I found some info that has provided more clarification about pain and sickness in this physical being since childhood. That as a sensitive I experience energetic pain and repeated symptoms as a result of all the physical, mental, emotional and spiritual toxins that exist all around me.

My choice by contract to be a intuitive, I chose to learn to exist strongly and spiritually in spite of the effect those toxins have on my being. To filter them out, deal with, change, minimize, remove, avoid, so as to develop ways for other and future indigo Pleidians and to allow my elders to observe, study, learn from my childhood thru physical death, how to stay intuitive, spiritual etc. and to demonstrate how to advance to higher dimensions even though this body has such restrictions and objections. Also to blaze a path for other indigo, rainbow, and star children Pleidians to follow. For modifications to be made to adjust these physical bodies we reside in to be able to handle, filter, and excel in. So that I will be ready and physically intact until such time as my ascension to the next non-physical dimension.

What a exciting aha moment for me. I feel a peace about this unlike any other time in my life. My 5th D frequency understands.

I will continue to make more adjustments. Even more vegetarian, fruit, nut, clearer, lighter vibrational food.

Awesome huh!!! Yahoo!”

Leave a comment